Consultation Events

Here is a list of the consultation events that the Department for Transport are holding in 20 locations around Heathrow. They aren't giving people all the information they need, such as flight paths or road schemes, so you may not know the extent to which you are personally affected. 

It is, however, worth going along to an event and asking questions. If you get some curious answers, please let us know. We might even be able to enlighten you when the "experts" are deliberately vague or repeat Heathrow's dodgy promises rather than giving you the facts. 

 Taking the easy way out - no consultation event close to those facing bulldozers

Taking the easy way out - no consultation event close to those facing bulldozers

 

Weekday events are open from 11am-8pm, Saturday events are only open from 10am-5pm

 

Monday 13 Feb Southall St George’s Community Centre, 8-12 Lancaster Road, Southall UB1 1NW

Tuesday 14 Feb Uxbridge Uxbridge Community Centre, 32b, The Greenway, Uxbridge UB8 2PJ

Wednesday 15 Feb Kingston Kingston University, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2EE

Thursday 16 Feb Bracknell Carnation Hall, 29 Chavey Down Rd, Winkfield Row, RG42 7PU

Friday 17 Feb Wimbledon Everyday Church, 30 Queens Road, Wimbledon, London SW19 8LR

Saturday 18 Feb Ealing Ealing Town Hall, New Broadway, Ealing, London W5 2BY

Monday 20 Feb Staines-upon-Thames The Hythe Centre, Thorpe Road, Staines TW18 3HD

Thursday 23 Feb Twickenham York House, Richmond Road Twickenham TW1 3AA

Friday 24 Feb Putney Putney Leisure Centre, Dryburgh Road, London SW15 1BL

Monday 27 Feb Hounslow Hounslow Civic Centre, Civic Centre, Lampton Rd, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Tuesday 28 Feb Stanwell Moor Stanwell Moor Village Hall, Stanwell Moor, Staines TW19 6AQ

Wednesday 1 March Kensington Kensington Town Hall, Hornton St, Kensington, London W8 7NX

Friday 3 March Windsor Windsor Youth and Community Centre, 65 Alma Road, Windsor SL4 3HD

Saturday 4 March West Drayton Yiewsley and West Drayton Community Centre, Harmondsworth Road, West Drayton UB7 9JL

Monday 6 March Hammersmith Assembly Hall, King Street, Hammersmith, London W6 9JU

Tuesday 7 March Maidenhead Sportsable, Braywick Road, Maidenhead SL6 1BN

Friday 10 March Richmond RACC, Parkshot, London TW9 2RE

Saturday 11 March Gerrards Cross, Colston Hall, 8 East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD

Monday 13 March Slough The Curve, William Street, Slough SL1 1XY

Wednesday 15 March Isleworth Isleworth Public Hall, South Street, Isleworth TW7 7BG

There are also regional consultation information events for invited stakeholders. If you think you should have been invited, please contact the DfT on 0800 689 4968.

Monday 20 March 2017, Manchester

Wednesday 22 March 2017, Birmingham

Friday 24 March 2017, Leeds

Monday 27 March 2017, Newcastle

Wednesday 29 March 2017, Edinburgh

Friday 31 March 2017, Glasgow

Monday 3 April 2017, Belfast

Wednesday 5 April 2017, Liverpool

Friday 7 April 2017, Cardiff

Monday 10 April 2017, Newquay

Wednesday 12 April 2017, Reading

Tuesday 18 April 2017, Brighton

Thursday 20 April 2017, London

Stop Heathrow Expansion